The Mission Veo announce new EP, ‘Coldheart Movement’

By Editor
By February 20, 2012 March 10th, 2013 World

Florida’s indie rock-post punk crew The Mission Veo have announced the follow-up recording after last year’s debut album ‘Strangers’. The ‘Coldheart Movement’ EP tracklisting is below.


“The seemingly endless scouring of empty hallways and stained carpets for any semblance of sonic texture has paid off”, says bassist Ryan Nolan. “The Mission Veo are back and this new effort promises to dilate irises and stutter hearts with a sound that demands introspection… which is fine, just so long as you don’t forget to dance your ass off.”


‘Coldheart Movement’ tracklisting


‘Cuts Both Ways’
‘Coldheart Movement’
‘So Tragic…’
‘Phoenix Down’
‘Take Everything’
‘Arms Of Heaven’


The release date is yet to be confirmed.


For more information visit the official Mission Veo website.


Leave a Reply