XP8 announce new single and album release

By Editor
By September 12, 2009 September 8th, 2016 World

Dark-electro group XP8 have announced that their new album ‘Drop The Mask‘ will be released January 8, 2010 via Infacted Recordings. The album will be preceded by a single called ‘Want It’. This will be available for digital download soon.

xp8 stock by fabio

More details below:

Want It‘ features guest vocals by Daniel Graves of Aesthetic Perfection fame, whos recent remixes of mainstream pop artists such as Lady Gaga and Katy Perry have put him ever more under the spotlight of modern industrial-ebm fame. The digital single will also feature remixes by Frozen Plasma, SAM, Dope Stars Inc. and Suicide Girls‘ own Tying Tiffany, along with a B-side which will be titled ‘I See Her‘.

The tracklist is below:

01 ‘Want It’

02 ‘I See Her’

03 ‘Want It’ (Frozen Plasma Remix)

04 ‘The Art Of Revenge’ (SAM Remix)

05 ‘Lies’ (Dope Stars Inc. Remix)

06 ‘Want It’ (Tying Tiffany Remix)

For more information visit the official MySpace. Read our interview here.

Leave a Reply