Yellowcard stream forthcoming album ‘Southern Air’ online

By August 8, 2012 September 15th, 2016 News, World

Now streaming on YouTube, Yellowcard’s forthcoming new album ‘Southern Air’ is full of pop-punk anthems and catchy hooks. The album will be released in the UK on August 13 through Hopeless Records.

Yellowcard is Ryan Key (vocals/guitar), Sean Mackin (violin), Longineu (“LP”) Parsons (drums), Ryan Mendez (guitar) and Josh Portman (bass). Southern Air was produced by Neal Avron and features guest vocals from Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low), Cassadee Pope (Hey Monday), and Tay Jardine (We Are The In Crowd).

For more information visit the Yellowcard website.

Leave a Reply