Exclusive: Rotting Monarchs – ‘Disorder’

By Dom Smith
By July 18, 2018 Listen, News, York

Following on from their self-titled debut EP, ‘Rotting Monarchs’ (2017) the York-based hardcore four-piece (featuring members of Fat Spatula, The Trembling Hellish Nightmare Generator, Carnival Rejects and The Parasitic Twins) are set to release ‘Disorder’ taken straight off of their blistering first album of the same title, which is set for release in April 2019. We have the exclusive on that, right here…


Tracklisting for ´Disorder´ will be as follows:

1 – ‘Bad News’

2 – ‘Disorder’

3 – ‘Always Contempt’

4 – ‘Driving To Destruct’

5 – ‘Naked’

6 – ‘Brightest Lights’

7 – ‘The C*nt’

8 – ‘Vigilant’

9 – ‘Lung Pop’

10 – ‘Plant’

For more information and tour dates visit: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rottingmonarchs

Rotting Monarchs is comprised is: Max Watt (Guitar/Vocals). James Briggs (Bass/Vocals), Jamie Bradley (Drums) and Kreecha Honey (Vocals).

Leave a Reply