Exclusive Stream: La Petite Mort – ‘The Sun & Moon’

By June 1, 2014 December 29th, 2021 Listen, News

York-based groove-grunge-gazers La Petite Mort are streaming their brand new track, ‘The Sun & Moon’ exclusively with us today! We’re really excited about this band, and expect big things this year. Get ’em on your radar!

La Petite Mort live

La Petite Mort is: Charlie Swainston (guitar, vocals), Jared Thorpe (guitar, vocals and piano), Andreas Atkinson (bass) and Dominic Reynoldson (drums, percussion). Charlie comments on the song’s release: “This is the lighter side of La Petite Mort, just in time for summer!

‘The Sun & Moon’ is the first of many releases scheduled for the band this year. We’ll keep you posted!

Download the track for FREE below! 



Leave a Reply