Listen: Leitvox – ‘Floating Promises’

By August 2, 2016 Listen, News

Leitvox (Christian Cooley) shares his debut LP, ‘Floating Promises’, an album full of beautiful trip-hop inspired songs and amazing collaborations, including Ilan Rubin (Nine Inch Nails), Gavin Clark and James Griffith (UNKLE) Nina Miranda (Smoke City) and Ana Karla Escobar.


Please Like us on Facebook to continue reading.

‘Floating Promises’ is a calm, melodious album, with ambient sounds and harmonious vocals.The songs range from alternative to trip­-hop, with occasional touches of synth­pop and experimental sounds. The LP, originally released in Mexico and now in the U.S., has 9 songs and 4 bonus tracks with remixes by Ladytron, GusGus, Son Lux and Nortec.