King 810 announce UK tour dates for December

Flint, MI firebrands, KING 810 have announced a lengthy UK tour this Winter. Frontman David Gunn tells us, “There’s been a lot of rumours floating around and our UK Family has been […]

Flint, MI firebrands, KING 810 have announced a lengthy UK tour this Winter.

Please Like us on Facebook to continue reading.

Frontman David Gunn tells us, “There’s been a lot of rumours floating around and our UK Family has been waiting patiently.  Told ya’ll we’d be back.”

Dates rack up as follows:

Thu 29th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2

Fri 30th Nov – BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Sun 2nd Dec – BOURNEMOUTH The Old Fire Station
Mon 3rd Dec – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 5th Dec – NORWICH Waterfront
Thu 6th Dec – TUNBRIDGE WELLS Forum
Fri 7th Dec – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Sat 8th Dec – LEICESTER Dryden Street Social
Sun 9th Dec – COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Tue 11th Dec – BRISTOL Fleece
Wed 12th Dec – STOKE ON TRENT Sugarmill
Thu 13th Dec – MANCHESTER Club Academy
Fri 14th Dec – LEEDS Key Club
Sun 16th Dec – SHEFFIELD Foundry
Mon 17th Dec – HULL The Welly 2
Tue 18th Dec – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2
Wed 19th Dec – OXFORD O2 Academy 2
Thu 20th Dec – LONDON Scala
Fri 21st Dec – BRIDGEND Hobo’s

Tickets go on sale at 10am UK time on Monday 20th August from box offices, all usual agents and online via http://www.king810.com/tour and www.livenation.co.uk/artist/king-810-tickets.

The band’s current studio album, La Petite Mort delivers the grim reality of Flint, MI! Pick up or stream the album over at https://lnk.to/lpmID.

Dom Smith

About Dom Smith

Editor.