Brawlers announce new album, ‘The Romantic Errors of Our Youth’

By January 26, 2015 Culture, News

Brawlers have revealed plans to release their debut album titled ‘The Romantic Errors of Our Youth’ on April 6th via Alcopop! Records. 


The track-listing for ‘Romantic Errors of Our Youth’ is as follows:

1. Annabel

2. Drink & Dial

3. Holding Back

4. High Again

5. N.O.R.E.S.T.

6. Two Minutes

7. (I’m Having A) Nervous Breakdown

8. Windowmisser

9. Medicine

10. Romantic Errors of our Youth

Comments frontman Harry George Johns, “This song is about trying to not make those calls, those mistakes we all make, often after alcohol, mostly after heartache – but I’ve made these mistakes and I’m telling you now, don’t not drink and dial, just don’t drink!”.