Action Directe release Best Of collection

By Editor
By May 29, 2009 September 7th, 2016 Leeds

Following the Action Directe comeback at The Fenton in Leeds and the release of their latest E.P ‘Slavs To The Rhythm’, the band have now announced the release of their best of collection from 2000-2006. It’s titled, ‘Under The Pavement, The Beach’ and it features 21 of the best Action Directe tracks and the band are giving it away absolutely free.


The album is available to download track by track and in it’s entirety from the album’s mini-site where you will also find the band’s new EP.

Tracklisting is as follows:

  1. The Internationale
  2. Hymn of the Soviet Union
  3. Relentless
  4. Kicking Love
  5. Bullet
  6. Gattaca
  7. Anthem of Youth
  8. Left March
  9. Home
  10. Oktober
  11. Compatriot Games
  12. Zealots
  13. Dissidenti
  14. Playing with Monsters (part one)
  15. Better Dead Than Red
  16. Spirit of ’89
  17. England
  18. State Violence State Control
  19. 60 Million Guns
  20. Sufferation
  21. Strike First Strike Hard

For more information visit the band’s mini-site.

Leave a Reply