Date announced for Officers début LP release and Rough Trade installation

By October 6, 2011 December 19th, 2014 Leeds

You’ve read our review, now you’ll soon be able to get your hands on ‘On The Twelve Thrones’ by Officers.


The Leeds band’s début album is released on October 17 on Original Wall Of Death Recordings. The tracklist is as follows:


1 – ‘Counting My Guns’
2 – ‘Disarm’
3 – ‘The Competition Winner’ (listen/download free)
4 – ‘Co-Education’ (listen)
5 – ‘Good Day (To Die)’
6 – ‘All The Ghosts Away’
7 – ‘Afraid Of Your Love’
8 – ‘Say It Again’
9 – ‘Mosquito’
10 – ‘Soul Saviour (mutations)’

11 – ‘Another Long Year’

12 – ‘Ceilngspeelings (hidden album track and iTunes bonus track)’


To mark the album’s release, an installation allowing listeners to experience the tracks in a special environment will be at Rough Trade East on Brick Lane in London from September 17.


More information on Officers and ‘On The Twelve Thrones’ can be found by visiting their website.