Anberlin release new video

By July 28, 2010 September 25th, 2013 World

Anberlin will release their about fifth studio album, ‘Dark Is The Way, Light is a Place‘, on September 20, 2010, on Defacto Records. The band recorded it with Brendan O’Brien (Rage Against the Machine).


You can watch the video for new single ‘We Owe This To Ourselves‘ below.

For more information visit the official MySpace