Dir En Grey release new DVD in May

By April 1, 2009 October 27th, 2016 World
Dir En Grey will release a new DVD entitled ‘The Rose Trims Again’ through Okami Records in May. The disk captures the band’s  live performances from their 2008 tour in Japan.
The tracklist follows:
01. Sa Bir
02. Obscure
03. Grief
04. Agitated Screams Of Maggots
05. Disabled Complexes
06. Merciless Cult
07. Toguro
08. Namamekashiki Ansoku, Tamerai Ni Hohoemi
09. Agitated Screams Of Maggots -Unplugged-
10. Conceived Sorrow
11. Ryoujoku No Ame
12. Dozing Green
13. Audience Killer Loop
14. Lie Buried With A Vengeance
15. The Deeper Vileness
16. Clever Sleazoid
17. Repetition Of Hatred
18. Undecided
19. Higeki Ha Mabuta Wo Oroshita Yasashiki Utsu
20. Glass Skin
21. Hydra –666-
22. Gaika, Chinmoku Ga Nemuru Koro
23. Saku
24. The Illd Empire
25. Rasetsukoku
Don’t forget to read our interview with the band here.
For more information visit the band’s Myspace and website.