Kiss announce new album details

By Editor
By August 19, 2009 September 8th, 2016 World

The glam-rock legends Kiss will release ‘Sonic Boom‘ on October 6.


The tracklisting follows:

01. Modern Day Delilah
02. Russian Roulette
03. Never Enough
04. Yes I Know (Nobody’s Perfect)
05. Stand
06. Hot And Cold
07. All For The Glory
08. Danger Us
09. I’m An Animal
10. When Lightning Strikes
11. Say Yeah

There’s also a clip of the opening track online. Check that out here.

For more information visit the official website.

Leave a Reply