Marilyn Manson reveals ‘Born Villain’ tracklisting and cover art

By March 27, 2012 September 9th, 2016 World

Marilyn Manson has revealed the cover and tracklisting for the new album, ‘Born Villain’ which will be released worldwide on April 30 and May 1 in North America via Cooking Vinyl and Hell, etc. Records. Manson will collaborate with Johnny Depp on a bonus track for the album; a cover of Carly Simon’s ‘You’re So Vain’.


The tracklisting is below:


01 – ‘Hey Cruel World…’

02 – ‘No Reflection’
03 – ‘Pistol Whipped’
04 – ‘Overneath The Path Of Misery’
05 – ‘Slo-Mo-Tion’
06 – The Gardener
07 – ‘The Flowers Of Evil’
08 – ‘Children Of Cain’
09 – ‘Disengaged’
10 – ‘Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms’
11 – ‘Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day’
12 – ‘Born Villain’
13 – ‘Breaking The Same Old Ground’
Bonus Track – ‘You’re So Vain (Featuring Johnny Depp)’


For more information visit the official Marilyn Manson website.


Leave a Reply