My Ruin announce new album tracklist

By July 7, 2010 September 25th, 2013 World

My Ruin have announced the tracklisting for their new album ‘Ghosts And Good Stories‘ which will be out August 21 via Tiefdruck-Music.


The list is below:

01. ‘Diggin’ For Ghosts’

02. ‘Long Dark Night’

03. ‘Excommunicated’

04. ‘Eyes Black’

05. ‘Money Shot’

06. ‘Abusing The Muse’

07. ‘La Cuidad’

08. ‘Suicide Tuesday’

09. ‘Saviourself’

10. ‘Malediction’

11. ‘Repose’

12. ‘Turned Out’

13. ‘Deathknell’

For more information visit the official MySpace.

Leave a Reply