New Alice In Chains artwork and tracklist announced

By Editor
By August 14, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World

The new artwork and tracklisting for Alice In Chain‘s new album ‘Black Gives Way To Blue‘ has been unleashed.


The tracklist is below:

‘All Secrets Known’
‘Check My Brain’
‘Last Of My Kind’
‘Your Decision’
‘A Looking In View’
‘When The Sun Rose Again’
‘Acid Bubble’
‘Lessons Learned’
‘Take Her Out’
‘Private Hell’
‘Black Gives Way To Blue’

For more information visit the official MySpace.


Leave a Reply