New Marilyn Manson album artwork and tracklisting revealed

By Editor
By April 16, 2009 October 27th, 2016 World
album cover
The album will be release May 26. The official ‘The High End Of Low’ tracklisting is below:
1. Devour
2. Pretty as a Swastika
3. Leave a Scar
4. Four Rusted Horses
5. Arma – goddamn – motherfukin – geddon
6. Blank and White
7. Running to the Edge of the World
8. I Want to Kill You Like They Do in the Movies
9. WOW
10. Wight Spider
11. Unkillable Monster
12. We’re From America
13. I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell
14. Into the Fire
15. 15

For more information visit the band’s Myspace and website.

Leave a Reply