New Noisuf-X album

By January 23, 2009 September 7th, 2016 World

The new Noisuf-X album is out on Pro Noize on February 27, and it’s entitled Voodoo Ritual.

Noisuf-X’ 3rd official full length album will be released in a limited first edition in digipak and includes – apart of 14 tracks – also the X-Fusion remix of ‘Hit me Hard’. ‘Voodoo Ritual’ is the follow-up to 2007’s “The Beauty Of Destruction” album.

Noisuf-X is a side-project of X-Fusion.

For more information please visit the band’s Myspace and website.