Samael new album track listing

By Editor
By January 4, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World

A new SAMAEL track, “Illumination”, is currently being streamed on the band’s MySpace page. The song comes off of the new album, “Above”, which is scheduled for release in Europe on March 6 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The “Above” track listing is as follows:

01. Under One Flag
02. Virtual War
03. Polygames
04. Earth Country
05. Illumination
06. Black Hole
07. In There
08. Dark Side
09. God’s Snake
10. On The Top Of It All


Leave a Reply