‘Saw 3D’ Soundtrack announced

By October 6, 2010 August 15th, 2016 World

In time for Halloween, the Saw horror film franchise is back for its seventh installment.


Moviegoers will once again cringe in their seats as blood, guts and body parts are up for grabs in Saw 3D. As a deadly battle rages over Jigsaw’s brutal legacy, a group of Jigsaw survivors gather to seek the support of self-help guru and fellow survivor Bobby Dagen, a man whose own dark secrets unleash a new wave of terror.


Saw 3D-Music inspired by the film will hit streets on October 26; it features exclusive and unreleased music from: Saving Abel, Saliva & Dir En Grey with tracks by: Krokus, Hinder, My Darkest Day, Karnivool & Chester Bennington’s Dead By Sunrise. Artists’ Addiction Soundtracks’ Jonathan Platt says of the Saw 3D Soundtrack, “The artist line-up and music is mind-blowing, and after producing 6 SAW Soundtracks this is the one that clearly defines the mood and passion of the unbelievable SAW franchise.”


The tracklisting is below:


1. Saving Abel – ‘Never’


2. Hinder – ‘Waking Up The Devil’


3. Karnivool – ‘Goliath’


4. Nitzer Ebb – ‘Promises’


5. Kopek – Love Is Dead


6. Saliva – ‘Bad Ass’


7. My Darkest Day – ‘World Belongs To Me’


8. I-Exist – ‘Firefly’


9. Lordi – ‘This Is Heavy Metal’


10. Dead By Sunrise – ‘Condemned’


11. Wagdug Futuristic Unity – ‘Ram The Crush’


12. Boom Boom Satellites – ‘What Goes Around Comes Around’


13. Default – ‘Turn It On’


14. Adelites Way – ‘Scream’


15. Krokus – ‘Hoodoo Woman’


16. Dir En Grey – ‘Hageshisa to, Kono Mune no Naka de Karamitsuita Shakunetsu no Yami’


For more information visit the soundtrack’s official website.