The Wildhearts announce a new tour and album

By June 27, 2009 October 27th, 2016 World
The Wildhearts have announced that they will be releasing their ninth album ‘Chutzpah!‘ on August 31 and the punk icons will be heading out on a full UK tour in September and October.
Dates are as follows:
BRIGHTON Concorde 2 (17)
BRISTOL O2 Academy (18)
NOTTINGHAM Rock City (19)
NORWICH Waterfront (20)
PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms (21)
EXETER Phoenix (22)
BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2 (24)
STOKE ON TRENT The Sugarmill (25)
LEEDS Cockpit (26)
GLASGOW Garage (27)
NEWCASTLE O2 Academy (28)
MANCHESTER Club Academy (30)
LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire (01)

The album’s tracklisting is also below:
1. The Jackson Whites
2. Plastic Jebus
3. The Only One
4. John Of Violence
5. You Are Proof That Not All Women Are Insane
6. Tim Smith
7. Low Energy Vortex
8. You Took The Sunshine From New York
9. Mazel Tov Cocktail
10. Chutzpah
For more information visit the band’s website.
Buy tickets here.