Wednesday 13 live DVD

By Editor
By October 17, 2008 September 24th, 2013 World

The new disc was recorded on July 18, 2008 at the Crocodile Rock in Allentown, Pennsylvania in the States and is scheduled for release on October 21. It will be the first official live recording from the artist.

“F**k It, We’ll Do It Live” (see cover artwork below) track listing:

01. Gimmie Gimmie Bloodshed
02. I Want You… DEAD
03. My Home Sweet Homicide
04. Not Another Teenage Anthem
05. From Here To The Hears
06. Till Death Do Us Party
07. Skeletons
08. God Is A Lie
09. House By The Cemetery
10. Put Your Death Mask On
11. Happily Ever Cadaver
12. Runnin’ Down A Dream
13. Look What The Bats Dragged In
14. Faith In The Devil
15. 197666
16. Rambo
17. Bad Things
18. I Love To Say FUCK

Commented Wednesday: “First off, let me say this is a live recording. This is not a live recording where we went back into the studio and overdubbed guitar parts or vocals. This is us… LIVE! If we make a mistake, you will hear it. If my voice cracks, you hear it. This is as close to a live experience as we could give.”

He added, “‘F**k It, We’ll Do It Live’ will come out in the States through Hot Topic, and the usual digital haunts in late October.”

In a recent interview with, Wednesday 13 spoke about his current touring band. “This is like my favorite lineup that I’ve ever had, and I’ve definitely had members come and go for many different reasons over the years, and not all have,” he said. “It kind of sucks because every time you get a different band member, it’s way beyond crazy a lot of the guys that I’ve played with are guys that are front men of their own bands and they want to break up — which has been, I would say 90% of the cases with most of the guys I play with who no longer play with me anymore — to do their own thing. Right now, the longest-lasting member in our band who’s still in the band now is Nate on bass. We have Jason on guitar, and Johnny on drums. We’re back to a four-piece because I’m playing guitar again, ’cause my collarbone is healed from my accident last year. I had to give it up there for awhile. I had a car accident last September, flipped my car five times and broke my collarbone, so… we were always a four-piece and I always played guitar, but I had four solid months where I had all these tours booked, and I went on tour and it never healed up, so I had to have an extra member come and play guitar and I just had to be the frontman for awhile.”

We will keep you up to date with news on a UK release.


Leave a Reply