Listen: Black Submarine – ‘Black Submarine’

By October 21, 2013 Listen, News

Black Submarine have announced their debut album ‘New Shores’, which will be released on February 23  via Kobalt Music, with a free track ‘Black Submarine’ available to download now.

Black Submarine

Black Submarine are Nick McCabe (ex-The Verve guitarist), Simon Jones (ex-The Verve bassist), Davide Rossi (multi-instrumentalist/string arranger for Goldfrapp/Coldplay), Michele “Mig” Schillace (ex-drummer for Portishead/Santa Cruz) and Bristol-based vocalist Amelia Tucker.

Leave a Reply