Ginger Wildheart announces new album, ‘Albion’

By January 30, 2014 Culture, News

Ginger Wildheart has announced the release of the new album ‘Albion’ on March 31, 2014, via Round Records.

Ginger Wildheart

‘Albion’ was recorded in Wales throughout the summer of 2013 and was recorded as a “band” project featuring:

Ginger Wildheart – Vocals/Guitar
Victoria Liedtke – Vocals (Hey! Hello!)
Dean “Denzel” Pearson – Drums (Losers/Young Legionnaire)
Rich Jones – Guitar/Vocals (ex Amen/Black Halos)
Chris Catalyst – Guitar/Vocals (Eureka Machines)
Random Jon Poole – Bass/Vocals (Cardiacs/The Wildhearts)
Bryan Scary – Keys/Strings/Vocals (From NYC’s Evil Arrows/Bryan Scary & The Shredding Tears)

The tracklisting is below:

1. ‘Drive’
2. ‘Cambria’
3. ‘Grow A Pair’
4. ‘Burn This City Down’
5. ‘The Order Of The Dog’
6. ‘Body Parts’
7. ‘The Beat Goes On (Caledonia)’
8. ‘After All You Said About Cowboys’
9. ‘Creepers’
10. ‘Albion’

The album is still available to pre-order through Pledge on