Slow Pulp to release new 7″, ‘Deleted Scenes’

By June 16, 2021 Culture, News

Wisconsin-bred and Chicago-based band Slow Pulp – Emily Massey (vocals/guitar), Alexander Leeds (bass), Theodore Mathews (drums), and Henry Stoehr (guitar) – today they are announcing their new 7” entitled Deleted Scenes, which will feature two reimagined tracks from Moveys that be released via Winspear digitally on June 30th and physically on November 12th.

Pre-order Deleted Scenes HERE.

To celebrate the announcement, the band is sharing the A-Side of the 7”, ‘At It Again (Again)’, which reinterprets the grunged-up album track as a soft and gentle acoustic version with Emily Massey’s vocals floating light as a feather over strumming acoustic strings and staccato guitar rhythms.

Listen to ‘At It Again (Again)’ HERE.