Kate Bush announces forthcoming album

By Editor
By September 12, 2011 London

A new album by Kate Bush will be released in November.


The artist has revealed the titles of the seven tracks on ’50 Words For Snow’, all with the recurring theme of falling snow:


– ‘Snowflake’

– ‘Lake Tahoe’

– ‘Misty’

– ‘Wildman’

– ‘Snowed In At Wheeler Street’

– ’50 Words For Snow’

– ‘Among Angels’


Bush’s last studio LP was 2005’s ‘Aerial’. ’50 Words For Snow’ is released on November 21 through Fish People, and it can be pre-ordered now through Kate Bush’s website.

Leave a Reply